Illustrated Website with Fun Navigation

James Garner

JamesGarner.co.uk is my second favourite website that I’ve discovered recently.  I think this site is genius. The designer makes me feel like I’m in a story book, and he uses some subtle animation just like my first favourite site. There’s very little text on this site, which is fine since James is an illustrator and designer.

Scroll down and check out Bob. You’ll find some amazing sea creatures if you scroll toward the bottom. Watch out for tentacles.

Leave a Reply

